Encounters with art

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 12:30 PM

  • Sunday, October 28, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, November 25, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, December 23, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 10, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, September 30, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • Sunday, October 14, 2018, 12:30 PM
  • International Cultural Centre, Rynek Główny 25

The so-called “Mini meetings” are mini for they are addressed to mini-viewers of art, that is children between 4 and 6 years of age. The meetings last for one hour and always focus on one notion which has been identified as relevant to the exhibition that is currently on display at the ICC Gallery. What is “maxi” about them is the shared knowledge and our approach to working with kids. We offer them the maximum of freedom as far as feeling, understanding and assessing art is concerned. Every time we reach deeper and deeper into the meaning of a given notion – be it the colour white, a star, the wood, a noise or a trace. Every time we also create an object related to the analysed notion.

Classes are held every two weeks: on Sunday at 12.30 p.m. They are free of charge. Enrolment is not required. 

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.