Kids Play 2017/2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

  • Saturday, May 12, 2018
  • Sunday, May 13, 2018
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Sunday, February 11, 2018
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Kraków Philharmonic Hall, ul. Zwierzyniecka 1

Meetings with music, dance and singing for children aged 0 to 3 and pregnant women, with elements of Professor E.E. Gordon’s theory.

Calendar:

21.10 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
22.10 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

25.11 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
26.11 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

16.12 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
17.12 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

13.01 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
14.01 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

10.02 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
11.02 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

10.03 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
11.03 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

14.04 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
15.04 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

12.05 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
13.05 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

16.06 Sat, noon, 1pm, 2:15pm, 3:30pm
17.06 Sun, 10am, 11:15am, 12:30pm, 1:30pm

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.