Kraków Picnic

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM

  • Saturday, June 2, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 16, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 23, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 30, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 1, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 7, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 8, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 14, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 21, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 22, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 28, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 4, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 5, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 11, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 12, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 18, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 25, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 1, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 2, 2018, 11:00 AM-5:00 PM
  • Marek Grechuta Krakowski Park , ul. Szymanowskiego / al. Mickiewicza
  • Bednarski Park, ul. Krzemionki / ul. Zamoyskiego / ul. Parkowa
  • Zalew Nowohucki Reservoir, ul. Bulwarowa 39
  • Ratuszowy Park, przy al. Róż
  • Jerzmanowskich Park, ul. Wielicka
  • Jordan Park, al. 3 Maja / ul. H. Reymonta
  • Decius Park, pomiędzy ul. Królowej Jadwigi a ul. 28 lipca 1943 roku

During all weekends in the summer, the Bednarski Park, Kościuszki Park, Zalew Nowohucki, Krakowski Park, Dacius Park turn into huge picnic spots! You can catch up with friends, maybe do a bit of exercise, and – obligatory at a picnic! – snack on a little something directly from local producers and restaurateurs. There will be outdoor games for kids, artistic workshops and meetings with experts in all kinds of fields. Activities include culinary demonstrations, acrobatic exercises, bike polo tournaments, activities for expecting mums and yoga on the grass. And you’ll be able to hire free picnic blankets!

The Kraków Picnic is a long-running tradition of families taking to the countryside for rest and relaxation during the summer months. Spending the holidays in the city is a perfect opportunity to reconnect with Kraków’s green spaces.

  • 2.06 Krakowski Park
  • 16.06 Kościuszki Park
  • 17.06 Ratuszowy Park
  • 23.06 Jordana Park
  • 24.06 Jerzmanowskich Park
  • 30.06 Bednarskiego Park
  • 1, 8, 15, 22, 29.07 Krakowski Park
  • 7, 14, 21, 28.07 Bednarskiego Park
  • 4, 11, 18, 25.08 Zalew Nowohucki
  • 5, 12, 19, 26.08 Decius Park
  • 1.09 Bednarskiego Park
  • 2.09 Krakowski Park

More

www.krakow.pl

Admission free

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.