Sensory Art Workshops

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4:00 PM

  • Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 26, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 5, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 4:00 PM
  • Multi Club, ul. Tarnowskiego 6/1

I touch, smell, see, hear and taste – all senses will be used to intense exercise!

There is another edition of sensory art workshops, where, with various textures or flavours, we will visit the land of new sensations and awaken our senses!

Tutor: Monika Śledź-Pacheco: Family Coach & Trainer,

Member of the Board of the Centro Latino Culture Center (Centro Latino)

A mother of two boys (8 and 11 years old) in search of a harmonious family life. I returned to Poland with my family after 13 years of living in Venezuela, where in Caracas I ran workshops and coaching for parents for 8 years. He combines family development passions with intercultural experience. Since returning to Poland, I have been working for Centro Latino, promoting Latin American culture and Spanish language, and helping immigrants adapt to live in Krakow.

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.