Glass forming shows

Monday, May 29, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017

  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - Saturday, July 8, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - Saturday, July 22, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017
  • Lipowa 3 The Glass and Ceramics Centre, ul. Lipowa 3

All interested in fascinating process of glass forming are invited to Glass and Ceramics Centre, Krakow, for glass forming shows!

Mon-Fri 10am-4:30pm, Sat 10am-1:30pm

Live demonstrations of glass being hand-moulded in a blast furnace (entrance from Lipowa street. through Lipowa 3 Gallery).

More

lipowa3.pl

12 423 67 90

rezerwacje@lipowa3.pl

PLN 14/10, family (2 adults + min. 2 children) PLN 12 per person; for groups reservation necessary.

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.