The Secret Garden

Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 11:00 AM

  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Friday, March 20, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 6, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20, 2019, 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 9, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Friday, January 10, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • Friday, February 21, 2020, 11:00 AM
  • The Bagatela Theatre , ul. Karmelicka 6

Musical based on the 1911 novel of the same name by Frances Hodgson Burnett.

Book by: Diana Morgan
Directed by: Janusz Szydłowski
Music by: Steven Markwick
Starring: F. Bochenek, P. Branny, D. Pomykała/K. Litwin

More

www.bagatela.pl

PLN 40/30

Zamknij We use cookies to facilitate the use of our services. If you do not want cookies to be saved on your hard drive, change the settings of your browser.